Flashpoint Beyond – Issue 6A


The fate of the Flashpoint Earth hangs in the balance as Thomas must make the ultimate choice! What will happen to this fractured reality and what does it mean for the DC Universe at large?

1 in stock

SKU: 1112776-DC Comics-Flashpoint Beyond-6A-Comic Category: Tags: ,


Title: The Clockwork Killer, The Th13teen Club

Storyarc: The Clockwork Killer


Writer Tim Sheridan
Writer Jeremy Adams
Writer Geoff Johns
Artist Mikel Janín
Artist Alejandro Germanico Benito ‘Xermanico’ Gonzalez
Artist Gary Frank
Colorist Brad Anderson
Colorist Jordie Bellaire
Colorist Romulo Fajardo, Jr.
Letterer Rob Leigh
Cover Artist Mitch Gerads
Editor Andrew Marino
Editor In Chief Marie Javins


Rip Hunter
Reverse-Flash Eobard Thawne
Psycho-Pirate Roger Hayden
Jeff Smith
Bonnie Baxter
Corky Baxter
Batman Bruce Wayne
Batman (Flashpoint) Thomas Wayne
Joker (Flashpoint) Martha Wayne
Gilda Dent (Flashpoint)
Oswald Cobblepot (Flashpoint)
Dexter Dent (Flashpoint)
Jor-El (Flashpoint)
Poison Ivy (Flashpoint)
Super-Man (Flashpoint) Kal-El
Swamp Thing (Flashpoint) Jason Woodrue
Eclipsa (Flashpoint) Mona Bennett
Ballistic (Flashpoint) Kelvin Mao
Lucas ‘Snapper’ Carr (Flashpoint)
Nostalgia Cleopatra Pak
Blue Devil (Flashpoint) Daniel Cassidy
Nightshade (Flashpoint) Eve Eden
Sebastian Faust (Flashpoint)
Bronze Tiger (Flashpoint) Ben Turner
Son of Saturn (Flashpoint) Jemm

Additional information

Weight 0.02 kg


Page Count



Release Date

Release Year